Login    Forum    Search    FAQ   Blog

Board index » Server Side Development » ASP 3.0




 Page 1 of 1 [ 7 posts ] 



Author Message
 Post subject: question regardin the fckeditor
 Post Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2009 10:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 2:15 pm
Posts: 62
Hi,

I have got a fckeditor on ma web page but I would like to show the
complete toolbar. How could i do that?

Thanks

_________________
The average woman would rather have beauty than brains, because the average man can see better than he can think.


Top 
 Post subject: Re: question regardin the fckeditor
 Post Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2009 10:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 11:06 am
Posts: 1794
Hi,



But alternatively you could use the HTMLEditor which generaaly comes
latest Tool kit download.


Thanks


Top 
 Post subject: Re: question regardin the fckeditor
 Post Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2009 10:13 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 11:06 am
Posts: 1794
What did u find out wen u read da documentation? ( Hint: http://docs.cksource.com/ )


Top 
 Post subject: Re: question regardin the fckeditor
 Post Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2009 10:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 2:15 pm
Posts: 62
How could I set it 2 da default toolbar, bcoz at the moment,
I have gotda basic one

I' was just lukin through this:

http://docs.cksource.com/FCKeditor_2.x/ ... on/Toolbar

Any quick response would be appreciarted . cheers.

_________________
The average woman would rather have beauty than brains, because the average man can see better than he can think.


Top 
 Post subject: Re: question regardin the fckeditor
 Post Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2009 10:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 2:15 pm
Posts: 62
aha

Code:
<FCKeditorV2:FCKeditor id="FCKeditor2" ToolbarSet="MyToolbar" runat="server" />


embarassed look

_________________
The average woman would rather have beauty than brains, because the average man can see better than he can think.


Top 
 Post subject: Re: question regardin the fckeditor
 Post Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2009 10:14 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 11:06 am
Posts: 1794
You must enable the FullPage property of FCKEditor by doing
FCKEditor.FullPage = true;


Top 
 Post subject: Re: question regardin the fckeditor
 Post Posted: Sun Nov 22, 2009 10:15 pm 
Offline

Joined: Sat Feb 21, 2009 1:08 pm
Posts: 549
Hi,

andy download FCKEditor from here it si full featured already.

http://www.myopensource.org/web+scripts ... oad-review

http://www.softpedia.com/get/Office-too ... itor.shtml

or i have already told you use AJAX EDITOR its looks good and easy to integrate. If you can...


Try it.....

Thanks.


Top 
Display posts from previous:  Sort by  
 
 Page 1 of 1 [ 7 posts ] 




Board index » Server Side Development » ASP 3.0


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 1 guest

 
 

 
You cannot post new topics in this forum
You cannot reply to topics in this forum
You cannot edit your posts in this forum
You cannot delete your posts in this forum
You cannot post attachments in this forum

Search for:
Jump to:  
cron